Menu
Connect With Us
Connect With Us

Investor Relations

Investor Events

Earnings call for the quarter and year ended June 30, 2020


Please join us for our Q1FY21 earnings call Friday, July 31, 2020

2:30 pm IST | 5:00 pm SGT | 10:00 am UK | 5:00 am ET

Duration: 1 hour

Tata Communications Limited will announce its Q1FY21 results on July 30, 2020. The Company will conduct a webinar at 2:30 pm IST on Friday, July 31, 2020.

 

Webinar details

31st July, 2020 | 2:30 – 3:30 PM IST | Webinar Registration Link

 

Instructions to join Earnings Webinar

  1. Tata Communications will be conducting the webinar on Webex. Please download the latest Webex meetings application for PC / Mac / iOS / Android device beforehand:

    Windows | Mac | iOs | Google Play

    You may also install the app/ add browser extension upon prompt by the system during the registration.

  2.  

  3. Pre-registration for the webinar is mandatorily required. Participants can register up to 15 minutes before the call commences. Please use the following link to register and get your unique link and password to join the Webex webinar. Registration Link: Webex: Tata Communications Q1FY21 Webinar Registration
  4.  

  5. Q&A Session: Post the management commentary, the Company will open for a Q&A session. Interested participants may click on “Raise Hand” icon next to their name in the participants’ pane on Webex application to join the Q&A queue. The participant may click this option during the management commentary itself to ensure they find a place in the queue. Upon announcement of their name, the participant will be unmuted by the host, and they can then start asking the question. You may ask questions only if connected via the Web/Desktop Application. Please note that participants using the dial-in facility will not be able to ask questions during the Q&A session.
  6.  

  7. Please note all the participants (except management) will have their video disabled and audio on mute during the call. The participant asking questions will only have his/her audio unmuted.
  8.  

  9. We request all the participants to join using the latest Webex application to ensure a high quality and uninterrupted experience. Please join in 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start to ensure that you are connected on time.
Talk to the team

Home Investor Relations

Investor Events